Friday, December 30, 2016

Visiting two palaces

Today we saw the nacional palace

And the goberment palace!

 Everything is ready to celebrate in December, the Christmas spirit is around the city! 

We finde some urban graffiti

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

Monday, December 26, 2016

Sunday, December 25, 2016

Latin American tower

The Latin American tower
Next ti the tower is the nice olde post building

Thursday, December 22, 2016

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Interesting places on the streets of Mexico City

We saw an interesting statue in Alameda. 
We finde this nice place. It is a Hemicycle in Juárez.

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

A walk

We walked a bit on the streets of Paseo de la Reforma y Alameda

Sunday, December 18, 2016

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Two monuments

Today we visited the "Fuente de la riqueza en Reforma" in english it is called: "Fountain of wealth in reforma"
Also we visit the "El Caballito de Reforma" the little horse a reforma statue in honor of Carlos IV of Spain

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Sunday, December 11, 2016

Thursday, December 8, 2016